We are here to help.

Any questions? Text us! Or, get in touch by filling out the email form below.

Learn More About Us

Get in touch

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

  • Customer Service

    contact@wolfhillgardencenter.com
  • Business Operations

    contact@wolfhillgardencenter.com
  • Social Media & Press

    marketing@thinklyn.com
  • Follow us

Ipswich Directory

  • Brittany Malgeri, General Manager

    office@wolfhillgardencenter.com

    (978) 356-6342 x101

  • Lauren DeCoste, Assistant General Manager

    ldecoste@wolfhillgardencenter.com

    (978) 356-6342 x102

  • Brian Curley, Garden Center Manager

    bcurley@wolfhillgardencenter.com

    (978) 356-6342 x110

  • Ashley Laudenslager, Gift Shop Manager

    ashleyl@wolfhillgardencenter.com

    (978) 356-6342 x106

  • Jackie Panek, Annuals & Perennials

    jpanek@wolfhillgardencenter.com

    (978) 356-6342 x108

  • Ty Chafe, Landscape Materials Manager

    tchafe@wolfhillgardencenter.com

    (978) 356-6342 x104

  • Nate Hopping, Tree & Shrub Manager

    nhopping@wolfhillgardencenter.com

    (978) 356-6342 x114

Gloucester Directory

  • Colin Finn, General Manager

    cfinn@wolfhillgardencenter.com

    (978) 281-4480 x207

  • Jill MacWhinnie, Garden Center Manager

    jillmac@wolfhillgardencenter.com

    (978) 281-4480 x209

  • Rachel McKechnie, Annuals & Perennials Manager

    rmckechnie@wolfhillgardencenter.com

    (978) 281-4480 x210

  • Greg Romanuk, Landscape Materials Manager

    gromanuk@wolfhillgardencenter.com

    (978) 281-4480 x201

  • Rick Heil, Tree & Shrub Manager

    rheil@wolfhillgardencenter.com

    (978) 281-4480 x208