We are here to help.

Any questions? Text us! Or, get in touch by filling out the email form below.

Learn More About Us

Upcoming Holidays

Memorial Day (Open 8am - 4pm)

Both stores will be open on Memorial Day: 8:00am - 4:00pm.

Get in touch

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

  • Customer Service

    contact@wolfhillgardencenter.com
  • Business Operations

    contact@wolfhillgardencenter.com
  • Social Media & Press

    marketing@thinklyn.com
  • Follow us

Ipswich Directory

  • Brittany Malgeri, General Manager

    office@wolfhillgardencenter.com

    (978) 356-6342 x101

  • Lauren DeCoste, Assistant General Manager

    ldecoste@wolfhillgardencenter.com

    (978) 356-6342 x102

  • Brian Curley, Garden Center Manager

    bcurley@wolfhillgardencenter.com

    (978) 356-6342 x110

  • Ashley Connelly, Gift Shop Manager

    aconnelly@wolfhillgardencenter.com

    (978) 356-6342 x106

  • Jackie Panek, Annuals & Perennials Manager

    jpanek@wolfhillgardencenter.com

    (978) 356-6342 x108

  • Ty Chafe, Landscape Materials Manager

    tchafe@wolfhillgardencenter.com

    (978) 356-6342 x104

  • Nate Hopping, Tree & Shrub Manager

    nhopping@wolfhillgardencenter.com

    (978) 356-6342 x114

  • Lynda Denardo, Office Manager

    ldenardo@wolfhillgardencenter.com

    (978) 356-6342 x103

Gloucester Directory

  • Colin Finn, General Manager

    cfinn@wolfhillgardencenter.com

    (978) 281-4480 x207

  • Jill MacWhinnie, Garden Center Manager

    jillmac@wolfhillgardencenter.com

    (978) 281-4480 x209

  • Rachel Jelmberg, Annuals & Perennials Manager

    rachel@wolfhillgardencenter.com

    (978) 281-4480 x210

  • Greg Romanuk, Landscape Materials Manager

    gromanuk@wolfhillgardencenter.com

    (978) 281-4480 x201

  • Rick Heil, Tree & Shrub Manager

    rheil@wolfhillgardencenter.com

    (978) 281-4480 x208

  • Sharon Psalidas, Office Manager

    info@wolfhillgardencenter.com

    (978) 281-4480 x203